The University of Arizona
SPF - It's not just sunscreen!Facebook events contact donate

More than a movie...

The Gallagher Theater is located across from the food court in the lower level of the Student Union Memorial Center.
Hours:
Thursday, 5pm and 8pm
Sunday, 2pm and 5pm

The Gallagher Box Office opens an hour before the show, so buy your tickets early.

Free movies Fall 2013-Spring 2014 for students with CatCards.

Contact Us:

For more information on any of the features listed below, call us at 626-0370
or email us at SU-Gallaghertheater@email.arizona.edu


PLEASE NOTE that all events listed (including weekly films and special events) are subject to change.

Hercules

Having endured his legendary twelve labors, Hercules, the Greek demigod, has his life as a sword-for-hire tested when the King of Thrace and his daughter seek his aid in defeating a tyrannical warlord.

Times:
Sunday, October 26:2PM : 5PM   
Thursday, October 30:5PM : 8PM   

Let's Be Cops

Two struggling pals dress as police officers for a costume party and become neighborhood sensations. But when these newly-minted "heroes" get tangled in a real life web of mobsters and dirty detectives, they must put their fake badges on the line.

Times:
Sunday, November 02:2PM : 5PM   
Thursday, November 06:5PM : 8PM   
Sunday, November 09:2PM : 5PM   
Sunday, November 16:2PM : 5PM   
Thursday, November 20:5PM : 8PM   

Guardians of the Galaxy

A group of space criminals must work together to stop the fanatical villain Ronan the Accuser from destroying the galaxy.

Times:
Thursday, November 13:5PM : 8PM   

The Maze Runner

Thomas is deposited in a community of boys after his memory is erased, soon learning they're all trapped in a maze that will require him to join forces with fellow "runners" for a shot at escape.

Times:
Thursday, December 04:5PM : 8PM   
Sunday, December 07:2PM : 5PM