The University of Arizona
SPF - It's not just sunscreen!Facebook events contact donate

More than a movie...

The Gallagher Theater is located across from the food court in the lower level of the Student Union Memorial Center.
Hours:
Thursday, 5pm and 8pm
Sunday, 2pm and 5pm

The Gallagher Box Office opens an hour before the show, so buy your tickets early.
Contact Us:

For more information on any of the features listed below, call us at 626-0370
or email us at SU-Gallaghertheater@email.arizona.edu


PLEASE NOTE that all events listed (including weekly films and special events) are subject to change.

Let's Be Cops

Two struggling pals dress as police officers for a costume party and become neighborhood sensations. But when these newly-minted "heroes" get tangled in a real life web of mobsters and dirty detectives, they must put their fake badges on the line.

Times:
Sunday, November 02:2PM : 5PM   
Thursday, November 06:5PM : 8PM   
Sunday, November 09:2PM : 5PM   

FREE ADVANCED SCREENING: Dumb & Dumber To

20 years after the dimwits set out on their first adventure, they head out in search of one of their long lost children in the hope of gaining a new kidney.

Times:
Tuesday, November 11:7PM   

FREE ADVANCED SCREENING: Beyond the Lights

A talented young musician on the brink of super stardom struggles with the pressure of her new-found success.

Times:
Wednesday, November 12:7PM   

Guardians of the Galaxy

A group of space criminals must work together to stop the fanatical villain Ronan the Accuser from destroying the galaxy.

Times:
Thursday, November 13:5PM : 8PM   
Sunday, November 16:2PM : 5PM   
Thursday, November 20:5PM : 8PM   

The Maze Runner

Thomas is deposited in a community of boys after his memory is erased, soon learning they're all trapped in a maze that will require him to join forces with fellow "runners" for a shot at escape.

Times:
Thursday, December 04:5PM : 8PM   
Sunday, December 07:2PM : 5PM