The University of Arizona
  • catering banner
  • catering banner
  • catering banner
  • catering banner
  • catering banner
  • catering banner
  • catering banner
  • catering banner

Arizona Catering Co.

Please contact the Event Planning Office

Monday – Friday from 8am – 5pm
Phone: 520-621-1989      su-eventplanning@email.arizona.edu

OUR TEAM:

Kerry-Ann Gordon, Associate Director, Catering & Event Services
520-626-5497      kgordon2@email.arizona.edu

Raymie Grimm, Assistant Director of Event Planning
520-621-6020      raymiegrimm@email.arizona.edu

Charlene James, Senior Sales & Event Planner
520-621-6566      charlenej@email.arizona.edu

Johnique Woods, Sales & Event Planner
520-621-9433      johniquew@email.Arizona.edu

Lisa Naik, Sales & Event Planner
520-621-1416      naikl@email.Arizona.edu

Alexandra Ortega, Event Coordinator
520-621-5366      ortegaa@email.Arizona.edu

Judith Stout, Assistant Director of Catering
520-626-0443      stoutj@email.Arizona.edu

Beaney Cota, Catering Manager
520-626-6997      mendezb@email.Arizona.edu

Manny Ramirez, Catering Manager
520-621-3690      mcr@email.Arizona.edu

  • catering menu
  • catering order
  • catering contact